Moore Blog!


4 weddings in 1 weekend!!
April 27, 2006, 10:20 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I'm about to leave to travel down south to shoot Cat & Colms wedding. Check out their site:
Cat & Colm's Wedding Site
The place that they are having the reception is absolutely beautiful:
Houma's House
This weekend is the first weekend ever that we are shooting 4 weddings. I'm excited to see how it all works out! Like I said, I'm traveling down South tonight for Cat & Colm's wedding tomorrow. Saturday I'm shooting Stefanie and Jeremy in Monroe, and Melissa, my associate is shooting Jennifer and Joseph in ElDorado. Sunday I have a short wedding for Dr. Grey and Wendy in Monroe. I'll work hard to get my favorites of them up next week! Have a great weekend, wish me luck!!! Kelly

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

