Moore Blog!


April
April 5, 2006, 2:01 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

April, you were great today!  I know you were a little nervous without Pat there to make you laugh, but you are absolutely beautiful!

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow, woman, you’re quick! You just took these today and already uploaded them on your website – like non-blog website…

I guess I’ll partially blame you for my being up this late…because you sell your artwork and our government claims its share of what you sell, I am buzzing from shots of espresso and checkin’ out your AMAZING work!

Click my link and see my itty-bitties on the blog 😉

Comment by Brad

That has to be the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen of April…. I am in awe… wow! She is so beautiful…..

Comment by Jessica




Leave a Reply

