Moore Blog!


I love Daniel, Darla & Journey……oh, and Russell and Morgan too!
April 2, 2006, 4:51 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

What a great weekend. I didn't have a wedding, but my brother Russell, his wife Morgan, and their friends Darla, Daniel & wee tot Journey came in. We all went out on a photoshoot. I was looking forward to it, b/c I knew they would let me do whatever I wanted! We had much fun, and I love the vibrant colors and relaxed mood. I don't shoot many families, but when I do, this is how I want to do them! Hope you enjoy the results.

Now this is what I call a family portrait!

The Fam

Russell's idea…..I love it!

Darla

Daniel

Morgan!

Morgan & Russell

The whole gang

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That is the best looking guy in a green shirt ever! Seriously, awesome pics of the fam. Anyone one who can take a picture that makes Danny look that cool is numero uno in my book.

Comment by Tim Sharp

the color in these images is awesome. did you use an action in photoshop?

Comment by kate

WOW!!!! What wonderful pics!!! Daniel is my nephew and he has a beautiful family and you truly did their beauty justice. You captured the love between them and that makes them true family portraits, for that is what they portray. Great Job!!!

Comment by Delores Sutton

awesome! i just love your creativity, personal touch, vivid colors…..and they way you are able to capture the indiviual peronalities of each family member and the family itself…..you can tell they are fun loving people! I hope to shoot with you soon!

Comment by Jenni Litton




Leave a Reply

