Moore Blog!


My First Blog!
March 27, 2006, 10:36 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Well, after months of procrastination, I've finally taken the time to start my blog. I'm hoping to use this as a way for my clients and friends to know what's going on with my personally and with kellymoore photography. Please check back to see what's going on!!
Thanks!
Kelly

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

congrats! it’s nice to finally have one, huh? great shot….wonder who took it?..?..?

Comment by josiahkennedy

Kelly, I just stumbled across this blog in WordPress.com and wandered over to your web site. WOW!! I was really impressed. Really, your photography is amazing. But, on top of that your web site complements it wonderfully. Very well done!

All of your photographs are terrific. It’s no surprise you are successful.

Comment by Matsu

Who is that blonde in the red hair?

Comment by Mom

Great Lady
Great Photos
Great Singer
Great Shoes
Great Associates
Great Appreciation

Love,
Dr.& Mrs.B

Comment by Dr.B




Leave a Reply

